Art of
Record Roulette
Feb 28 2013

Artifacts #10 – F&S ‘Bruit Dans L’internet De Musique’

Frenchbloke & Son – ‘Bruit Dans L’internet De Musique’. 2 x cassette tapes, USB stick, 4 x badges and other inserts housed inside a hardback book with outer wrapping. Seed Records, 2010.

Each book is unique to the edition of 65 copies, this is No.5


Posted on Thursday, February 28th, 2013 at 12:40 am under Artifacts. You can follow these comments using the RSS feed. You can trackback from your own site or leave a comment below..


  1. I think there were only 10 books, and the other 55 were cassettes/USB sticks on their own.
    Lovely piece though – mine is hidden amongst my other books to surprise browsers :)

    Comment by Tom on February 28, 2013 at 10:18 am


Dust_and_Grooves_252 D&G book cover slide DJ Food GIANT cover webslide O Is For Orange cover web DJ Food mix set web zen26 252


Listen in a popup

Sign Up

Site by Safe As Milk

All content © DJ Food 2014